top of page

General discussion

Public·38 friends
Emilie Leduc
Learner
Founding member

Let's plan our first coaching session shall we :)


I was thinking of thirsdays, that would give you time to work on your week's challenge.


If we make it at 19:00 EST time, that would be around 9:00 Korea time. Switching day/night, makes 7:00 EST - 21:00 KST.


I can also make 2 events, but it would be fun to meet at least once all of us, what do you think?


@Tout le monde

seung-eun Kang
Darby Minter
Sophie Lafleur

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Friends

bottom of page